top of page
Copy of Quorn_Hall_sports_leaders-44_prv

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2022-23

Spring Term 2023

School opens for pupils Tuesday 3rd January 2023

HALF TERM: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2023

Easter Holidays: Monday 3rd April – 14th April 2023

 

Summer Term 2023
 

School opens for pupils Monday 17th April 2023
 

Bank holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Bank holiday: Monday 8th May 2023

HALF TERM: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

School closes for Summer: Wednesday 12th July 2023

GCSE Results Day: Thursday 24th August 2023

Academic Year 2023-24

Autumn Term 2023

 

Bank holiday: Monday 28th August 2023 

INSET: Tuesday 29th until Thursday 31st August 2023

 

School opens for pupils Friday 1st September 2023

 

HALF TERM: Monday 16th October – Friday 27th October 2023

Last day of school : Friday 22nd December 2023

Spring Term 2024

 

School opens for pupils Monday 8th January 2024

 

HALF TERM: Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2024

Easter Holidays: Monday 25th March – Friday 5th April 2024

Summer Term 2024

 

School opens for pupils Monday 8th April 2024

 

Bank holiday: Monday 6th May 2024

 

HALF TERM: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024

 

School closes for Summer: Wednesday 10th July 2024

bottom of page