Copy of Quorn_Hall_SLT-55_prv.jpg

Leadership Team

  • Mr Ian Thorsteinsson

    Executive Principal

    Ian is the Executive Principal of Quorn Hall School

  • Ms Antonia Jackson


    Antonia is the Headteacher of Quorn Hall School

  • Miss Anna Fitzpatrick

    Deputy Head Teacher

    Anna is the Deputy Head Teacher of Quorn Hall School

  • Mr Cleveland Taylor

    Head of Student Welfare & Pastoral Care

    Cleveland is the Head of Student Welfare & Pastoral Care of Quorn Hall School

  • Mrs Vickie Perkins

    Head of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning

    Vickie is the Head of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning of Quorn Hall School

  • Mrs Marie Shaw

    Head of Compliance & Quality / DSL

    Marie is the Head of Compliance & Quality / DSL of Quorn Hall School

Governing Body

  • Aatif Hassan


    Aatif is the Founder and Chairman of Cavendish Education.

  • Simon Coles

    Managing Director

    Simon is the Group Managing Director of Cavendish Education. 

  • Jon Pickles


    Jon is the Chief Finance Director of Cavendish Education

  • Emily Richards

    Finance Director

    Emily is the Finance Director for Cavendish Education

  • Stephen Aiano

    Compliance Director 

    Stephen is the Compliance Director for Cavendish Education

  • Gemma Doyle

    Marketing & Admissions Director

    Gemma is the Marketing & Admissions Director for Cavendish Education



Ms Anderton Maths Lead/Teacher/KS4 Lead
Miss Bicknell Gardener 

Mrs Boddice Family Support Worker

Ms Brooks Teaching Assistant (QTLS status)
Ms Buck Finance

Ms Cartwright PSHE Teacher

Miss Cherif Classroom Teacher

Mrs Clarke Teaching Assistant

Miss Cording Teaching Assistant

Miss Craddock Dance & Movement Psychotherapist 

Mr Darbyshir Teaching Assistant & Arts Awards Centre Manager

Mrs Dicken Therapeutic Social Worker
Miss K Falconer Reviews Admin Officer

Mrs Gallagher Art Therapist 

Mr Grover Classroom Teacher / Forest School & Art 

Mrs Harries-Walker Teaching Assistant

Mrs Hawes Classroom Teacher

Mr Hazlewood Premises Officer

Mrs Hulatt Head Chef

Miss Hyde Teaching Assistant 
Ms A Jackson Headteacher

Miss Jackson Teaching Assistant
Mr Jackson Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jamieson Office Manager

Ms Jordan Teaching Assistant (QTS status)

Mrs Kinsella SENCO/ Teacher 

Mrs Litchfield Teaching Assistant

Mr Lodhi Classroom Teacher 

Miss Ludlow Specialist SEND lead 
Ms Marsh Teaching Assistant

Mrs Martin Teaching Assistant

Mr McDermott Teaching Assistant

Mr Mulligan Teaching Assistant

Miss O'Connell Unqualified Teacher 
Ms Parker Teaching Assistant

Mr Parkin Classroom Teacher/ Lower school joint leadPrm

Miss Parodi Teaching Assistant 

Miss Qureshi Teaching Assistant
Ms Ritchie Teaching Assistant

Miss Sheldon Teaching Assistant

Miss Shephard Teaching Assistant

Mrs Short Admin & Reception 

Miss Strong Teaching Assistant

Mrs Strong Teaching Assistant

Mr Taylor Teaching Assistant & DofE 

Ms Theodorou Art Therapist 

Mr Wearn Classroom Teacher

Miss Wells Behaviour and Welfare Assistant

Miss Wells Kitchen Assistant 

Mrs Wells Classroom Teacher / Qualifications Lead

Mr Wright Premises Assistant

Screenshot 2019-12-03 at 22.28.51.png

Quorn Hall School is a part of the Cavendish Education Group.

Quorn Hall School Ltd is registered in England and Wales. Company No 06342062. 

Registered office : 14 Waterloo Place, London, SW1Y 4AR